Concert schedule

July 2024

Kandern (DE) - AtemNoten - Solo for two

Theatre project with Jürg Kienberger.

Monday, 29 July 2024
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Thursday, 01 August 2024

Theatre in the courtyard
Ortsstraße 15
79400 Kandern
Germany

August 2024

Murten (CH) - Accordion Solo

Mozart Piano Concerto KV 413
arranged for accordion
Jena Philharmonic Orchestra
Viviane Chassot, accordion
CM. Mueller, conductor

Thursday, 15 August &
Friday, 16 August
8 pm

Further information will follow.

September 2024

Brugg (CH) – Accordion Solo

Bach in flow at the Brugg Festival

Thursday, 5 September
12.15 pm

Reformierte Kirche Brugg
Museumsstrasse 2
5200 Brugg

Riehen (CH) – Accordion Solo and the Basel Chamber Orchestra

Simmeliberg Suite (2020) by Helena Winkelman

Basel Chamber Orchestra, Viviane Chassot accordion

Saturday, 7 September
12.30 pm

Village church
4125 Riehen
Switzerland

Lausanne (CH) - Accordion Solo

Bach in flow at the Label Suisse Festival 2024

Sunday, 15 September

Eglise St-François
Pl. Saint-François
1003 Lausanne

October 2024

Zurich (CH) – Accordion Solo – Bach in Flow

Live at the Cantaleum.

Tuesday, 1 October

Cantaleum
Oberer Heuelsteig 15
8032 Zurich

Further information will follow.

November 2024

Liestal (CH) – AtemNoten – Solo for two

Theatre project with Jürg Kienberger.

Saturday, 23 November at 8 pm

Palazzo Liestal Culture Centre
Poststrasse 2
P.O. Box 572
4410 Liestal

January 2025

Zug (CH) - AtemNoten - Solo for two

Theatre project with Jürg Kienberger.

Wednesday, 15 January

Further information will follow.

Theatre Casino Zug
Artherstrasse 2-4
6300 Zug

March 2025

Leverkusen (DE) - Accordion and Chamber Orchestra

Friday, 14 March

With the chamber orchestra l'arte del mondo
Conductor: Werner Ehrhardt
Accordion solo: Viviane Chassot
W. A. Mozart Concerto in F major (KV 413) and works by Astor Piazzolla.

Sensenhammer Industrial Museum
Freudenthal 68
51375 Leverkusen
Leverkusen, Germany

Further information will follow.

Steinfurt (DE) - Accordion and Chamber Orchestra

Saturday, 15 March

With the chamber orchestra l'arte del mondo
Conductor: Werner Ehrhardt
Accordion solo: Viviane Chassot
W. A. Mozart Concerto in F major (KV 413) and works by Astor Piazzolla.

Steinfurt, Bagno Concert Gallery
Hollich 156B
48565 Steinfurt
Steinfurt, Germany

Further information will follow.

April 2025

Therwil (CH) - Accordion solo

Friday, 04 April
7 pm

Church of St Stephan
Kirchrain 14
4106 Therwil

Further information will follow.

Accordion and Chamber Orchestra

Thursday, 17 April &
Friday, 18 April

Concert with the Sankt Gallen Chamber Orchestra
Conductor: Mathias Kleiböhmer
Accordion solo: Viviane Chassot

Further information will follow.

November 2025

Biel (CH) - Accordion Solo

Sunday, 16 November
11 am Biel

Wyttenbachsaal
Jakob-Rosius-Strasse 1
2502 Biel

Further information will follow.